PolyNerdic Turns Two

Just a quick aside, while I created this blog a few days before posting anything and wrote many of the first posts on this blog a couple of weeks to a month before that, the first post ever made on PolyNerdic was made on October 7th, 2014.

At the time life was rough, especially when it came to having regular internet access, and as such it took several months before I really got this place running with regular postings.

I still consider October 7th as the birth date of PolyNerdic.

My baby is two years old today.

Since the day of my introductory post, PolyNerdic has grown at a comfortable pace, incorporating a Twitch presence to accompany my various musings and thoughts.

Last year I was able to participate in Extra Life (and I’m doing so again).

The PolyNerdic social media presence has expanded as well.

PolyNerdic is still far from a powerhouse in the nerdy media industry but damn it PolyNerdic has its share of followers, readers and supporters.

Two years in, hopefully many more to come.

This is a labor of love for me, one that I deeply enjoy and I hope that not only shows but that you, dear readers and viewers, also find joy in.

Thanks for reading and watching, it really means a lot to me.

And for those who haven’t already, you can find all the PolyNerdic social media stuff below (likes, follows and subscribes are always, ALWAYS appreciated).

PolyNerdic on Twitch.

PolyNerdic on Twitter.

PolyNerdic on Youtube.

PolyNerdic on Facebook.

Once again thank you for being there and hopefully enjoying what I do.

-Shad (@PolyNerdic)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

