It’s First Person Friday but Before That…

So today is First Person Friday but since I need time to eat breakfast/dinner I want to remind you to take a look at my newest PolyNerdic Play Test.

I spent a couple of minutes with the amazingly cheesy and violent Broforce yesterday and loved every minute.

Check it out, it is only about ten minutes long.

While you are watching make sure you like the video and subscribe to the channel, it really gives me the warm fuzzies to see my work appreciated.

-Shad (@PolyNerdic)

This entry was posted in Let's Play, Let's Plays, PolyNerdic Play Test, Quick Look, Uncategorized, Video Games and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

