PolyNerdic Plays: Red Dead Redemption

About two weeks ago I was able to wrap up a look at arguably my all time favorite game (at least from the 360/PS3 era).

It’s taken most of the last couple weeks to get it all uploaded to Youtube.

You can find it below.

Streaming this game was something I’ve wanted to do since day one as a streamer and I was so excited to finally be able to get a play-through of it accomplished.  I am not being hyperbolic when I say it might well be my favorite game of all time.  There are a few scattered moments, a few missions and a little bit that drags in the 2nd act but overall I absolutely love the game.  If it isn’t my favorite it certain is in the top five or ten.  In fact my love of it may well have hurt the next game I played, The Last of Us…a stream I hope to have up on Youtube in the next week or so (having just wrapped it up tonight).

-Shad (@PolyNerdic)

This entry was posted in Classic Video Games, Let's Play, Let's Plays, Live Stream, Nerd Life and Culture, PolyNerdic Plays, Uncategorized, Video Game Opinions, Video Games and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

