Lots Going on Over at the PolyNerdic Youtube

Just a quick update on some recent activity on the PolyNerdic Youtube channel.

I recently added lots of gameplay from the last 5 to 6 weeks.

The last three days have seen the following:

An epic final stand in an Overwatch match.

An hour or so of First Person Friday.

My first foray into the messed world of The Binding of Isaac.

Quite a few updates to the Life is Strange playlist.

Updates galore to the Red Dead Redemption playlist.

I finally added the final installment of the Saints Row 4 play-through from earlier this year.

And I dropped a live look at No Man’s Sky.

In addition to all the above, I have more coming in the not so distant future.

Earlier today I finished my play-through of Red Dead Redemption, leaving me with roughly 20 hours of footage to breakdown and add to that play-list (which means you have plenty of time to get caught up on John Marston’s tragic story before I get them all posted).

I also have two more installments of Life is Strange to break down and post in order to wrap that play-list up.

Now that Red Dead is (sadly) behind me I will soon be focusing on The Last of Us.  I’ve already played the first hour of the game and am really looking forward to getting deeper into that game.

At any rate, make sure you check out the youtube channel for the archived stuff I’ve as well as the Twitch channel for live-streams.  While you’re there make sure you hit the subscribe and follow buttons.

-Shad (@PolyNerdic)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

