Quick Updates, More to Follow

Sorry for the lack of updates and whatnot around here.

I took a little bit of personal time about two weeks back to recharge and during that time I streamed a ton of games, completing or playing in part a number of games.  Over that week I streamed:

South Park: Stick of Truth

Call of Duty: Black Ops (Campaign)

Overwatch

Hitman (the Sapienza level)

XCOM: Enemy Unknown

Dead Space

All of the above can currently be found on my Twitch past broadcasts page for the next month or two and many will be making their way to Youtube (except Stick of Truth, there was a lot there that I fear could get my account taken down but I did break it into roughly hour long chunks in the highlights section of Twitch for your ease of viewing).

I have a full plate today, likely taking the kiddos to the pool and later on a plan on recording a quick PolyNerding Out episode to discuss a few things, including upcoming streams.

I’m still trying to work out a new streaming schedule in this new place, it hasn’t been as easy to transition to here as I would have liked largely because my “day” job has been so utterly exhausting of late that it has been difficult to even have the energy to put a couple of hours into a daily stream but I promise I’m working on it.

I’ve also been working on a number of reviews to post here.  I wanted to do a couple of reviews for Stick of Truth and Sunset Overdrive (the latter I played to competition off stream and may revisit at some point on Twitch because it was a blast) and I also have had time to read a few excellent graphic novels and comic book single issues I wanted to discuss as well.

So in short, stay tuned here, on Facebook and Twitter to see what is coming.  I’m excited about a number of things that are coming and can’t wait to share them with you.

-Shad (@PolyNerdic)

 

This entry was posted in Live Stream, Nerd Life and Culture, Uncategorized, Video Games and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

