Started a New “Show” Today

For a very, very long time I’ve been interested in the idea of producing commentaries, vlogs and podcasts but have always been severely handcuffed by finances and technology.

After several weeks of kicking around ideas and some heavy discussions with my better half I have finally found what I hope will be a step in that direction and spent the last several days getting the necessary video while refining the topics I planned on discussing in the very edition of my new “show” on the PolyNerdic Youtube channel: PolyNerding Out.

Over the course of the last two weeks I’ve had to scrap a lot of my topics as they were resolved in surprisingly quick manners but today was able to rewrite the outline of the premiere episode, record it and get it uploaded to Youtube.

So I kindly ask you to take 15 minutes of your time and check the first episode of what I hope will be a long running series.  I appreciate the support as I take these first steps towards what I hope will be a fun and rewarding experience for both you the viewer and myself as a creator.

I have big plans and hope to see them come to light.

Enjoy.

-Shad (@PolyNerdic)

 

This entry was posted in Nerd Life and Culture, PolyNerdic Plays, Recommended Reading, Uncategorized, Video Game Opinions, Video Game Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

