Video Games Galore This Weekend

Been a busy week and as such I’ve been completely unable to even turn on a video game for more than a few moments let alone seriously dive into one or stream one.

That will change tomorrow as I’m facing a serious lack of things to do (or things that will keep me away from fun) and as such will be a gaming and streaming fool all weekend long.

I’m looking at possibly wrapping up Far Cry 4, cruising around space in Rebel Galaxy, maybe spending some time with Battlefront since it’s laying around here and also considering a bit of time with Shadow of Mordor, Fallout 4 and others.

WP_20160212_22_08_02_Pro

Join me here throughout the weekend because if I’m not asleep or eating I’ll likely be on.

-Shad (@PolyNerdic)

 

This entry was posted in Live Stream, PolyNerdic Plays, Uncategorized, Video Games and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

