Live Stream Lotto Results are In

So after sleeping on it and mulling it over while waiting on dinner to be ready I’ve gone through the available games in my collection and took a long look at what is available to download and I’ve made my decision for tonight’s stream.

I’m presently downloading the first episode of Tales from the Borderlands by Telltale games.  I picked it up for the low, low price of free and have heard lots of good things said about it so I couldn’t pass it up.

I’m also thinking really hard about dropping $19.99 on Rebel Galaxy after watching lots of videos about it and hearing the high praise it was given (plus as difficult as Elite:Dangerous as been to learn and get into) I can’t help but think it looks like a lot of fun.

Stay tuned as I will be going live here as soon as I finish dinner.

-Shad (@PolyNerdic)

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

