Coming Soon to PolyNerdic

Stay tuned for a few reviews that I’ve been trying to put together for a few weeks now but haven’t had the time to for a variety of reasons.

Now that I’ve finished a single play-through of it I’m working on my Fallout 4 review.

I’ve also finished my 10 hour demo of Battlefront and feel I’ve seen enough to comment on it. I was going to do a video for this one but my DVR failed to record a number of the moments I wanted to use so I’m just going to do it the old fashioned text-heavy way.

I’m also toying with the idea of an end of the year listing for games but as I didn’t play a whole lot of games I’m probably just going to do a year in review/recap of the ones I did play.

I’m also going to resume streaming Metal Gear Solid V soon, starting no later than Sunday. I’ve also recently downloaded Elite:Dangerous, a space game that caught my eye. I toyed with the training missions last night and have to get over the learning curve before I start streaming it.

Also I’ll soon have Diablo III in hand and will be joined by sometimes PolyNerdic contributor Chelsbells (Chelcie), the lovely young woman who for some reason not only likes playing video games with me but apparently loves me as well.

We’ll have to experiment with my sole mic’ed headset to see if it will pick her up as we play but not the TV (or get another headset and keep the tv down) but it’ll be fun to run through the game again with her.

So hang in there as I get these things together in the coming hours/days and get them out to you.

-Shad (@PolyNerdic)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

