Bittersweet

Well I finally and sadly finished up my Brotherhood of Steel play-through of Fallout 4 a few minutes ago.

I still have about 18 or so hours from the last three weeks to upload to Youtube but it came in just shy of the 100 hour mark if I did the math correctly.

I’m still processing the ending and am just starting to fantasize about what possible DLC we could see to extend the game.

Also putting the plans in motion for what I’ll stream next.  I have Metal Gear Solid V still from Gamefly but I’m not sold on it.  I also have Far Cry 4 and Shadow of Mordor as well, plus I have a Dragon Age play-through I’ve been neglecting for about two months and of course the other factions of Fallout to tackle as well.

My options are plenty.

For now though I’m going to run a quick errand in the early morning hours, get some food in my gut and contemplate things before getting to sleep.

-Shad (@PolyNerdic)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

