Fallout 4: The Wasteland Wanderings of Paul E. Nerdic

Since I’m holding off on my review until I finish my first play-through (at nearly the 90 hour mark) I figured I’d go ahead and share the ever growing playlist chronicling my journey through the game.

Given the amount of time I’ve spent with the game it is a long, long playlist (and still growing with about 11 more hours already recorded but not uploaded and a few more left to actually be played) but in my opinion is still worth the view (even if you simply cherry-pick episodes).

Once I finally wrap up this play-through I’ll definitely give it a true review but given the fact that I’ve spent so much time with it in the last two months I think the overall feel of the review should be pretty obvious.

This entry was posted in Fallout 4, Let's Play, Let's Plays, Nerd Life and Culture, PolyNerdic Plays, Video Games and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

