Sunday Live-Stream Starts Soon

Now that I’ve knocked out my review of Ready Player One I can get ready to launch my Sunday live-stream at a special start time.

Going to fire it up at 6:50 pm and tonight I think we’ll finish Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition.

Depending on how it goes I might switch games afterwards.

Regardless join me in about ten minutes here.

This entry was posted in Let's Plays, Live Stream, Nerd Life and Culture, PolyNerdic Plays and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

