So Dear Readers, What Should I Stream Next?

Since I finished my play-through of Wolfenstein: The New Order on Monday morning (and found out that nothing changes when you make a different choice at the end of the prologue) I am trying to decide which of the games in my possession I should stream starting tomorrow morning.

The options are:

  1. Banjo-Kanzooie
  2. Batman: Arkham Knight (New Game Plus)
  3. Blast Corps
  4. Dragon Age Inquisition (New Game)
  5. Dragon Age Inquisition (Continue Game in Progress)
  6. Dying Light (New Game Plus)
  7. Grabbed by the Ghoulies
  8. Jet Force Gemini
  9. Kameo
  10. Magic Duels
  11. Madden ’15
  12. WWE 2k15

I know the options are largely older games or games I’ve previously played (although without a mic at the time) and the last two or three are just there to round out the list but not as something I truly expect people to want to see but I’m currently saving up for some upcoming releases and haven’t seen anything recently worth tapping into the money I am putting aside for games like Fallout 4…although I have to admit MGS:V definitely is calling out to me.

This entry was posted in Nerd Life and Culture, Video Games and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

