In Four Words Summarize the Plot of Wolfenstein: The New Order

shootingstabbingnazis

As I said in my last post I had my Sunday evening free and chose to spend it on a Stream.

I launched the stream at 6pm and after losing track of time I wrapped it up just short of 1am.

The stream itself went fairly well with a continual flow of viewers.  As always I appreciate each and every one of the views I get and hope those of you who have watched will continue.

Per the usual set-up I’ve started compiling the play-through on Youtube.

This entry was posted in Nerd Life and Culture, Video Games and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

