Special Sunday Stream!!!!!!

Okay maybe that’s too many exclamation points but I have the evening free and was sitting here trying to figure out what to do with my night when I felt what could only be hateful Nazi eyes staring at my back.

Picture 1061

So I figure why not, is there a better way to spend a Sunday evening alone and killing Nazis?

Probably but its all I’ve got.

So queue up the celebration.

dance

homerdance

confetti

celebrate

And then come join me here at 6pm (eastern) as I pick up where I left off Wednesday morning and fight some good old fashioned Nazi-oppression.

This entry was posted in Let's Plays, Nerd Life and Culture, Video Games and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

