The Plan as it Currently Stands

The plan as it currently stands is for me to fire up the live stream of Conker’s Bad Fur Day at 8am tomorrow morning.

This might get pushed back to the evening depending on three things: how rested I feel when I wake up from the pre-work nap I’m about to take, if I get home from work on time and how tired I when I do.

If I need to push it back I’ll be sure to post as I won’t know until morning if it will need to push it back and if so how far (it might end up being an evening stream).

Keep your eyes peeled though and make sure to go here whenever the stream does launch.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

