Had an Amazing Hour(ish) Stream This Morning and Thanks Goes to My Viewers

I’d like to start by thanking those that watched this morning (even if they aren’t readers of my blog).

Even though this time no one joined the chat I had several stretches with a viewer count double what my Wednesday night stream was.

I finished the Outlast: Whistleblower DLC after almost an hour of streaming. I am presently contemplating streaming something else.

Maybe Metal Gear Solid: Ground Zeroes since I just downloaded it.

If I don’t stream it this morning, stay on the look out for my next live stream announcement.

Also once I’ve gotten it posted to Youtube expect to see the archived stream on here.

-S.Y.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

