PolyNerdic Plays: Batman Arkham Knight Harley Quinn DLC

Anyone who knows me well knows that Harley Quinn has been a favorite character of mine since the early days of Batman the Animated Series.

While I’ve not always liked her look in the Arkham Series (her look in Knight is better than it was in Asylum but a step backwards from City in my opinion) I will admit to being excited by getting to play as her in the bonus content when I picked up my copy of Knight.

Sadly the whole “episode” is really short, I finished it in less than 30 minutes, but was fun while it lasted.

Now I find myself wondering if the next DLC focusing on Batgirl will be just as short or if it will be longer.

Anyway, enjoy this quick look at a pretty entertaining piece of DLC.

-S.Y.

This entry was posted in Let's Plays, Video Games and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

